Innovia Security

The winners of the Central Banking Awards 2015

Raghuram Rajan wins Governor of the Year while Reserve Bank of New Zealand picks up Central Bank of the Year; Jacques de Larosière honoured with Lifetime Achievement Award; 12 more awards announced

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account