Central Banking Awards 2023

The winners of the 10th annual Central Banking Awards

The Central Banking Awards 2023 recognise excellence in a community that had faced significant policy and operational challenges amid heightened inflationary pressures, rapid technological change and environmental transition. Many institutions have also made significant improvements in their governance, operations, communications, economics, currency, reserves and market infrastructure capabilities.

  • LinkedIn  
  • Save this article
  • Print this page  
Governor of the year: Shaktikanta Das

The RBI governor has cemented critical reforms, overseen world-leading payments innovation and steered India through difficult times with a steady hand and well-crafted turn of phrase

Technology services – treasury: Adenza

Adenza’s move into the cloud offers cutting-edge tools for central bank collateral and liquidity management. The system frees up resources and could improve crisis management

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account