Central Banking Awards 2023: Gallery

At the 2023 ceremony, awards celebrating leaders in the field of central banking were presented by Central Banking Awards Committee chairman Christopher Jeffery.

National Bank of Ukraine governor Andriy Pyshnyy picked up the award for Central Bank of the year, Shaktikanta Das of the Reserve Bank of India accepted the prize for Governor of the year, while Lifetime Achievement award winner Stefan Ingves, the veteran governor of Sveriges Riksbank, gave an on-stage ‘fireside chat’ interview.


Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account