The winners of the 2019 Central Banking Awards

stars in a row

The Central Banking Awards, now in their sixth year, recognise outstanding performances from across the community, by both central banks and the market practitioners who support them.

The Monetary Authority of Singapore was this year’s overall winner, taking the prize for central bank of the year. The MAS has demonstrated its strengths by not only maintaining monetary and financial stability over the year in review, but also establishing itself as a pioneer of technology and financial research.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: