Central Banking Awards 2018: Gallery

See winners from the big night, including leading figures from across the industry who came to pick up their awards

At the 2018 ceremony, awards celebrating leaders in the field of central banking were handed out by Central Banking Awards Committee chairman Christopher Jeffery. Bank of Canada governor Stephen Poloz picked up the award for Central Bank of the Year, while Lesetja Kganyago of the South African Reserve Bank accepted the prize for Governor of the Year.

Central Banking will call for submissions for its 6th annual awards from June 2018, with the deadline for entries in early September.

Read about all the 2018 winners here.


Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Most read articles loading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account