Central Banking Awards 2014

The Central Banking Awards 2014 recognise outstanding performance by public officials at central banks and market practitioners around the world.

  • LinkedIn  
  • Save this article
  • Print this page  
Website of the year: Bank of Spain

The Spanish central bank demonstrated formidable attention to detail in the design of its website, producing an end-product that is both well-designed and simple-to-use for all end-users

Asset manager of the year: BlackRock

Improved customer service and impressive investment capabilities in all types of strategies across a wide range of asset classes around the world made BlackRock the stand-out asset manager in 2013

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account