Central Banking’s 11th Annual Industry Awards Winners

For immediate release: March 24, 2024

Central Banking is pleased to announce the winners of the Central Banking Awards 2024, its 11th annual industry awards recognising excellence in the central banking community. #CBawards

Central Bank of the Year: Central Bank of BrazilGovernor of the Year: Andriy Pyshnyy Lifetime Achievement: Masaaki ShirakawaReserve Manager: National Bank of DenmarkEconomics in central banking: José Vicente Romero and Sara Naranjo-Saldarriaga, Central Bank of ColombiaRisk

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

Register for Central Banking

All fields are mandatory unless otherwise highlighted

This address will be used to create your account

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account