Nine securities regulators to join Iosco


The International Organisation of Securities Commissions (Iosco) has announced that nine further securities regulatory authorities have been invited to become full signatories of the Iosco Multilateral Memorandum of Understanding concerning Consultation, Cooperation and the Exchange of Information (MMoU).

Those invited are Estonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, the Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries of Japan, the Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry of Japan

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: