Central Banking Awards 2016: Gallery

At the 2016 ceremony, 16 awards celebrating leaders in the field of central banking were handed out to prestigious figures from across the industry. The Central Bank of Ireland scooped Central Bank of the Year, while Erdem Başçı picked up Governor of the Year. Zeti Akhtar Aziz received the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Central Banking will hold its 4th annual awards on March 23, 2017. The elite of the central banking community will once again gather in London to celebrate successes in what has most certainly been a turbulent year.  

See photos from the Central Banking’s 3rd Annual Awards awards below:


Central Banking Awards 2016: Gallery

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Most read articles loading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account