Central banker named Cricket World Cup director

The West Indies Cricket Board has appointed four new directors to its wholly-owned subsidiary ICC Cricket World Cup West Indies 2007.

They are Sir Royston Hopkin of Grenada, Ambassador David Shoul of Antigua & Barbuda, Mr Ken Boyea of St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Ms Jennifer Nero of St. Kitts & Nevis.

Jennifer Nero is a senior director of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank in charge of the Internal Audit Department.

To continue reading...