Elections to the Board of Directors, Denmark

The five-year terms of three of the 25 members of the Board of Directors expire on 31 March 2005. At a meeting on 15 March the Board of Directors re-elected Helle Bechgaard, Director, Niels Fog, Merchant, and Kirsten Stallknecht, Former President of the ICN.

The Board of Directors re-elected Mr. Hans E. Zeuthen, Professor, as Chairman and Ms. Helle Bechgaard, Director, as Deputy Chairman for the coming year.

Elections to the Committee of Directors

The Committee of Directors has seven members, of

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: