Central Banking Awards 2024: first winners unveiled

Awards go to Central bank of the year, plus Reserve manager, Risk manager and more


Central Banking unveiled the first of its annual awards today, with Brazil taking the top prize as Central bank of the year.

Now in their eleventh year, the Central Banking Awards recognise the best of the central banking community, from central banks themselves and their commercial partners. Central Banking has been reviewing submissions and contacting references for the past few months, as the editorial team and advisers narrowed down a fiercely competitive field.

The first group of winners

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

Register for Central Banking

All fields are mandatory unless otherwise highlighted

This address will be used to create your account

Most read articles loading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account