Central Banking Awards 2022: the winners in full

CB awards 2022

The results are in, and all 30 of the Central Banking Awards 2022 have been announced. The headliners were the Bank of Korea, Mario Marcel and Stanley Fischer, who won the Central bank of the year, Governor of the year and Lifetime achievement awards, respectively.

Every year, the awards are the result of an intensive judging process by the Central Banking editorial team and a panel of external advisers. Contenders’ pitches are examined, shortlisted entities are interviewed and references

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

Register for Central Banking

All fields are mandatory unless otherwise highlighted

This address will be used to create your account

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account