Central Banking Awards 2021: final winners unveiled

Awards announced for central bank of the year, economics, risk management and more


The final group of winners in Central Banking’s 2021 awards were unveiled today (March 24), with prizes going for the central bank of the year, economics paper, risk managers and more.

The awards were judged by members of the Central Banking editorial team and editorial advisory board, after an extensive process of interviews, research and client reference checks.

Central bank of the year: The Federal Reserve System is recognised this year with the overall Central bank of the year award.


Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

Register for Central Banking

All fields are mandatory unless otherwise highlighted

This address will be used to create your account

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account