FSB’s Mena group meets in Abu Dhabi

UAE flag

A group of countries convened by the Financial Stability Board (FSB) to act as a regional consultative group (RCG) on the Middle East and North Africa (Mena) met today (May 15) in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) capital, Abu Dhabi. The RCG for Mena brings together representatives from the financial regulators and central banks of 13 countries in the region, including both members and non-members of the FSB.

Turkey and Saudi Arabia are the two members of the group that are also among the 24

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: