National Bank of Tajikistan

Brief History

The central bank was founded on 28 June 1991.


Kholiqzoda Hokim Hikmatullo
T: +992 44 600 32 01

Deputy Chairpersons

Nuraliev Jamoliddin Kamolovich (First Deputy Chairman)
T: +999 44 600 32 03
Tolibzoda Firdavs Nazrimad (Deputy Chairman)
T: +992 44 600 32 05
Yoqubzoda Mirhayot Mirobid (Deputy Chairman)
T: +992 44 600 32 07
Nakhatzoda Mohbonu Kiriomiddin
T: +992 44 600 32 10

Departmental Directors

Talbakzoda Jahongir Talbak (Chairman’s Office)
T: +992 44 600 31 18

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: