Central Bank of Curaçao and Sint Maarten

(Centrale Bank van Curaçao en Sint Maarten)
Simon Bolivar Plein 1

Telephone +599 9 434 5500 
Fax +599 9 461 5004 
Email [email protected]
Website www.centralbank.cw
Office Hours 0800-1700

Brief History

Established on 6 February 1828 as De Curaçaosche Bank. Name changed to Bank van de Nederlandse Antillen on 1 January 1962.
The Netherlands Antilles dissolved as an autonomous country within the Netherlands on 10 October 2010 with the five constituent

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: