Central Bank of Comoros

(Banque Centrale des Comores)
B.P. 405 Moroni
Union des Comores

Telephone +269 7 73 18 14/7 73 10 02
Fax +269 7 73 03 49
Email [email protected]
Website www.banque-comores.km
Office Hours 0730-1500 Mon-Thu 0800-1100 Fri


Younoussa Imani
Terms of appointment: 5 years; appointed 7 February 2017 by the
President of the Union.

Vice Governor

Madi Ahamada

Board of Directors

Salim Ahmed Abdallah (President)
Alfeine Siti Soifiat Tadjiddine (Mrs)
Salima Hamidi (Mrs)
Ali Nassor

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: