New leadership for Eastern Caribbean Central Bank Monetary Council

Denzil Douglas

The Monetary Council of the Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) convened on June 29, 2012 at the ECCB headquarters in St Kitts and Nevis. The regular meeting was preceded by a handing-over ceremony for the change in chairmanship of the council.

Denzil Douglas, council member for St Kitts and Nevis, took over from Reuben Meade, council member for Montserrat.

The Monetary Council is the highest decision-making authority of the ECCB. It comprises the eight ministers for finance of the ECCB

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: