EurAsEC central banks celebrate 10th anniversary

The council of the chiefs of the central banks of EurAsEC countries held their 10th anniversary session in Bishkek last week.

The vice-president of Central Bank of Russia Oleg Mojaiskov, the first vice-president of the National Bank of Belarus Yuri Alimov, the vice-president of National Bank of Kazakhstan Gulbana Aimanbetova, the chairman of National Bank of Tajikistan Murotali Alimardonov and the chairman of National Bank of Kyrgyzstan Ulan Sarbanov all participated in the session.

During the

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: