Arafat names Palestinian MA officials

PALESTINE - President Yasir Arafat has decreed the appointment of Dr Amin Muhammad Haddad as governor of the Palestinian Monetary Authority.

The decree also provides for the appointment of a new board of directors for the Palestinian Monetary Authority. The board is comprised of the following members: Jarrar Nu'man al-Qudwah, Dr Atif Alawinah, Munib al-Masri, Khalid al-Usayli, Dr Sa'di al-Kurunz, Nahid al-Rayyis, Muhammad Awni Abu-Ramadan and Dr Samir Hazbun.

In addition, Dr Ghaniyah Malhis has

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: