Central Banking

Survey on women in central banking


Datuk Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz, Governor, Bank Negara Malaysia

Hanna Gronkiewicz-Waltz, President, National Bank of Poland

Marion Williams, Governor, Central Bank of Barbados

Bodil Nyboe Andersen, Chairwoman, Damarks Nationalbank

Linah Mohohlo, Governor, Bank of Botswana

Cheryl-Ann Lister, Chairwoman, Bermuda Monetary Authority

Dolly Singh, Governor, Bank of Guyana

Maria do Carmo Carvalho, Governor, Central Bank of Sao Tome e Principe



Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact info@centralbanking.com or view our subscription options here: http://subscriptions.centralbanking.com/subscribe

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact info@centralbanking.com to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account