RBNZ re-appoints two directors

Two non-executive directors have been re-appointed to the board of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand for a further five years, Finance Minister Michael Cullen said this week.

The non-executive directors are Alison Paterson, the deputy chair of the board, and John Goulter, the former chief executive of Auckland International Airport.

The Reserve Bank's board of directors is appointed by the government. Its remit is to regularly review the performance of both the governor, Alan Bollard, and the cen

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: