Central Banking

Reappointments to the RBA's Payments System Board

Australian Treasurer Peter Costello announced the reappointment of three members to the Reserve Bank of Australia's Payments System Board (PSB), 24 July.

Source: Australian Treasury Press Release


I am pleased to announce the reappointment of Mr John Thom, Ms Susan McCarthy and Mr Joseph Gersh as part-time members of the Payments System Board (PSB). The terms of the appointments will be as follows:

Mr John Thom until 14 July 2006

Ms Susan McCarthy unti

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: