Election to the Danmarks Nationalbank Board

The Board of Directors of Danmarks Nationalbank has elected Mr Niels Due Jensen, Group Chairman, to the Board of Directors of Danmarks Nationalbank, replacing Mr Bent le Fevre, General Manager, for the remainder of the term ending on 31 March 2009.


To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: