New directors at Uk's FSA

The UK's Financial Services Authority on Feb 7, 2001 named three new non-executive directors, strengthening its board's experience of international financial services regulation. The appointments are Kyra Bergin, Tom de Swaan and Clive Wilkinson. They replace Robert Smith, Stephen Thieke and Keith Oates.

Bergin is managing director and regional general counsel at Salomon Smith Barney/Citibank, with regulatory and compliance responsibility for 53 countries. De Swaan has been on the management

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected].com or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

Sorry, our subscription options are not loading right now

Please try again later. Get in touch with our customer services team if this issue persists.

New to Central Banking? View our subscription options

If you already have an account, please sign in here.

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: