Communique' of the Ministers and Governors of G10

The Finance Ministers and Central Bank Governors of the countries of the Group of Ten met in Washington, D.C. on 3 October. John Snow, Secretary of the Treasury of the United States and current Chairman of the Group of Ten, presided.

Ministers and Governors took note of reports from Sir Andrew Large, Chairman of the Deputies of the Group of Ten, John Taylor, Chairman of Working Party No. 3 of the OECD, Malcolm Knight, General Manager of the BIS and Rodrigo de Rato, Managing Director of the IMF

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: