HM Treasury Announcement

ANNOUNCEMENT - Non-Executive appointments to the Court of the Bank of England, 29 May.

The Queen has been pleased to approve the appointment of Laurel Powers-Freeling to the Court of the Bank of England.

The Queen has also been pleased to approve the reappointment of Bridget Blow, Sir Howard Davies, Sir Ian Gibson and Kathleen O'Donovan.

All non-executives serve in a personal capacity, but bring particular experience to the Court's deliberations.

Only users who have a paid subscription or are part of a corporate subscription are able to print or copy content.

To access these options, along with all other subscription benefits, please contact [email protected] or view our subscription options here:

You are currently unable to copy this content. Please contact [email protected] to find out more.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: