Contact Central Banking Publications

Customer Services

For all general, subscription and online related queries please call:
UK / Europe +44 (0) 870 787 6822
USA / ROW +44 (0) 1858 438 421
or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

For books and events related queries please contact:

Tel: +44 (0) 870 240 8859
Email: cs@incisivemedia.com

Head Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive Media

Haymarket House,
28-29 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RX
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 870 787 6822

US & Canada Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street, 22nd floor
New York, NY 10004
USA

Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646 390 6612

Asia-Pacific Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive 

14th Floor, Devon House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4811

Editorial

Christopher Jeffery - Editor
chris.jeffery@incisivemedia.com

Robert Pringle - Chairman of the Editorial Board
robert.pringle@incisivemedia.com

Tom Bowker - News Editor
tom.bowker@centralbanking.com

Tristan Carlyle - Reporter
tristan.carlyle@centralbanking.com

Arvid Ahlund - Reporter
arvid.ahlund@centralbanking.com

Central Banking Publications

Matthew Crabbe - Managing Director
matthew.crabbe@incisivemedia.com

Nat Knight - Publishing Director
nat.knight@incisivemedia.com

Nick Carver - Publisher
nick.carver@incisivemedia.com

Martina Horáková - Head of Seminars and Advisory
martina.horakova@incisivemedia.com

Amy Jordan - Books Editor
amy.jordan@centralbanking.com

Advertising & Event sponsorship

John Cook - Commercial Director
john.cook@incisivemedia.com

Subscriptions

Samima Danga - Global Central Banking Manager
samima.danga@incisivemedia.com

Updating your subscription status Loading

Poll

Is the planned EU stress test stringent enough?

pages-from-thomson-reuters-operational-risk-vendor-highlights-report-final

Chartis Report: Operational Risk Management Systems for Financial Services 2013

This report covers the specific technologies required for firms to improve their ORM processes.

resizetheoptimizationofeverything

The optimization of everything: OTC derivatives, counterparty credit risk and funding

The global financial crisis has created much excitement over counterparty credit risk (CCR) and, in recognition of this, banks have been improving their practices around CCR.