Contact Central Banking Publications

Customer Services

For all general, subscription and online related queries please call:
UK / Europe +44 (0) 870 787 6822
USA / ROW +44 (0) 1858 438 421
or email incisivehv@subscription.co.uk

For books and events related queries please contact:

Tel: +44 (0) 870 240 8859
Email: cs@incisivemedia.com

Head Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive Media

Haymarket House,
28-29 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RX
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 870 787 6822

US & Canada Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive Media
55 Broad Street, 22nd floor
New York, NY 10004
USA

Tel: +1 646 736 1888
Fax: +1 646 390 6612

Asia-Pacific Office

Central Banking Publications
Incisive 

14th Floor, Devon House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 3411 4888
Fax: +852 3411 4811

Editorial

Christopher Jeffery - Editor
chris.jeffery@incisivemedia.com

Robert Pringle - Chairman of the Editorial Board
robert.pringle@incisivemedia.com

Tristan Carlyle - Reporter
tristan.carlyle@centralbanking.com

Arvid Ahlund - Reporter
arvid.ahlund@centralbanking.com

Maria Espadinha - Reporter
maria.espadinha@incisivemedia.com 

Daniel Hinge - Reporter
daniel.hinge@incisivemedia.com 

Central Banking Publications

Nat Knight - Publishing Director
nat.knight@incisivemedia.com

Nick Carver - Publisher
nick.carver@incisivemedia.com

Martina Horáková - Head of Seminars and Advisory
martina.horakova@incisivemedia.com

Advertising & Event sponsorship

John Cook - Commercial Director
john.cook@incisivemedia.com

Subscriptions

Samima Danga - Global Central Banking Manager
samima.danga@incisivemedia.com

Louise Sheppey - Marketing Executive 
louise.sheppey@incisivemedia.com

 

 

Poll

How should central banks respond to the rise of virtual currencies such as bitcoin?

pages-from-thomson-reuters-operational-risk-vendor-highlights-report-final

The New Chartis Report: Operational Risk Management Systems for Financial Services 2014

This report covers the specific technologies required for firms to improve their ORM processes.

pages-from-bcbs239-a-single-source-of-truth-autorek-whitepaper

The Basel Committee’s BCBS239 principles: A Single Source of Truth

 This white paper looks at the Basel Committee's BCBS239 principles, also known as PERDARR (Principles for Effective Risk Data Aggregation and Risk Reporting), which comes into force from 1 January 2016.