Bank of South Sudan

P.O. Box 136
Republic of South Sudan

Telephone +211 9150 77077
Email [email protected]

Brief History

In July 2011 Bank of South Sudan replaced the Bank of Southern Sudan that previously operated in the south as a branch of the Central Bank of Sudan.


Kornelio Koriom Mayik

Deputy Governors

John Dor Majok (First Deputy Governor)
Odera Innocent Ochan (Second Deputy Governor)

Directors General

Dier Tong Ngor
Daniel Kech Pouch
Angamomo Ajigi Abton

Monetary Policy

The primar