Bank of Mauritius

P.O. Box No 29
Sir William Newton Street

Cable MaUbnk
Telex 4253 MaUbnk iW 4253 MaUbnk iW
Telephone +230 202 3800  +230 202 3900 
Fax +230 208 9204 
Email [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
Office Hours 0900-1700 Mon-Fri

Brief History

Established under Bank of Mauritius Act in 1966, the bank began operations on 14 August 1967. On 23 February 1999, the bank started operating an office in Rodrigues, an island territory of

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an individual account here: