Hungary's National Bank appoints deputy presidents

HUNGARY - The National Bank of Hungary has appointed Henrik Auth and Peter Adamecz as deputy presidents.

They will serve a period of six years. The appointment of Auth and Adamecz brings the total monetary council members to seven.

To continue reading...

You need to sign in to use this feature. If you don’t have a Central Banking account, please register for a trial.

Sign in
You are currently on corporate access.

To use this feature you will need an individual account. If you have one already please sign in.

Sign in.

Alternatively you can request an indvidual account here: